Faculty & Staff Directory

Ellen Abell

Faculty / Director, BA in Psychology and Human Development | Instruction

eabell@prescott.edu

Emily Affolter

PhD Program Director and Faculty | Instruction

eaffolter@prescott.edu

Maytha Alhassen

Associate Faculty | Instruction

Maytha.alhassen@prescott.edu

Mariana Altricher

Associate Faculty | Instruction

maltrichter@prescott.edu

Alisa Andrews

Course Designer | Instruction

alisa.andrews@prescott.edu

Ellen Bashor

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

ebashor@prescott.edu

Layne Baumgardner

Financial Aid Counselor | Financial Aid

layne.baumgardner@prescott.edu

Nadia Begin

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

nadia.begin@ecosa.prescott.edu

Michael Belt

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

mbelt@prescott.edu

Amy Beltz

Business Office Associate | Business Office

amy.beltz@prescott.edu

Linda Benser

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

linda.benser@prescott.edu

Jonathan Best

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

jonathan.best@prescott.edu